Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Sergio’s a great person to do business with! He answers any questions or concerns you might have and makes the experience less stressful. I’m very satisfied with my new car purchase and I Highly recommend going to him for the Oak Lawn location

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Highly recommend Sergio, was very helpful, patient, & informative! He helped me purchase my dream car. Best car salesman in Illinois, allowed me to have an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Sergio was great!! Gave me and my wife a great price on a brand new santa fe while paying off my trade Thx serg!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Sergio, best dealer in all of Illinois!! Recommend! Located in oak lawn

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Tony was a great help and was very professional. He answered all of my questions and is very experienced. I will be recommending him to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Incredible experience with Luis and Manny. Literally the best car buying experience we have ever had. Great deal, no pressure, knowledgeable, and the best sales team in the business. A+ EXPERIENCE from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove out in our new car. This is definitely the new spot. Dealers need more salespeople like they have here. Thanks Happy Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

My mother Alma Vella had bought a 2024 Kona and this is the third time she buys something with Luis, Good services I Recommended him and Happy Hyundai is very friendly place.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

This place went above and beyond for me. My brother worked as a salesmen for dealerships and he passed away so I came here and Luis Diaz was as my salesman. He was so nice and so helpful. My credit got messed up by other people but he found away. And the lady who I signed all my paperwork with omg I believe her name is Clara if I am wrong I am so sorry. Anyways, she was so awesome. Their software was down but let me tell you she had to type everything out and she was fast and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

TLDR: If you're shopping around for a new car (especially in this market) consider purchasing with Happy Hyundai. I highly recommend working with Luis to help you with your car purchase. Not once did I feel pressured into purchasing. He was very attentive and patient--he did a great job of answering all my questions and ensuring I left with a model that worked for my needs as a busy commuter. The rest of the staff were super kind and helpful in closing my purchase experience as well. I went in for recalls on my car (2019 Elantra) and long story ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Happy Hyundai was hands down the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle . My sales person Sergio made my family feel right at home and was always there to answer any of the hundreds of questions we had. Thank you for making the whole process delightful and easy. I’m definitely recommending this place to anyone in the market from now on!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

The experience I received while purchasing my vehicle from Happy Hyundai and its staff was phenomenal!! I've purchased 3 cars in my life, and this one takes the cake! I couldn’t believe how respected, cared for, and what made everything even better is that I got it at a reasonable price! I look forward to utilizing the service department as well in the future! To say the least, I was completely blown away by this dealership experience and the I purchased also has exceeded all expectations!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Jake was great. He was my salesman and him and his team were amazing!! When you need a car come see Jake at Happy Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Sergio Serna at Happy Hyundai. He was inviting and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. Sergio provided good info and answered all my questions with patience and clarity. His genuine approach and deep knowledge about the cars truly stood out. If you're looking for an informed and pleasant experience at Happy Hyundai, I highly recommend Sergio Serna.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Sergio answered all my questions and helped me pick a car that was perfect for my needs

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

If you wanna buy a car from Happy Hyundai, you got to go to Sergio. He was able to answer all my questions and was very friendly and professional throughout the whole interaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ My experience at Happy Hyundai was outstanding, largely due to Sergio's exceptional service. He guided me seamlessly through selecting the perfect car, patiently addressing all my preferences and questions with expert knowledge. Sergio made the financing process straightforward and ensured I got a great deal within my budget. His dedication to customer satisfaction was evident throughout, making my car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Happy Hyundai and especially Sergio for anyone looking for a professional and friendly dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

They are very much help. They very funny and helpful. Specially Sergio Serna he helped me a lot and made sure everything was right for me. Only thing is just make sure with your insurance with Hyundai or they can help you with your insurance. Other than that. They are very much helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Tony was an amazing and easy person to detail with. Worked to get me to the number I wanted with no hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Jake was my sale person was very helpful very knowledgeable and helpful love my experience fast friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Nick Ihmoud was the best. He was very hospitable, honest and knowledgeable. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made it very easy for me. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Tony was very helpful & nice while he was helping me get my 2023 Hyundai Elantra. 10/10 service from Tony!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Loving my new Hyundai. Great experience with Tony G. Highly recommend this guy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Tony, my Sales Rep, was flat-out awesome—very personable and professional …made going back into debt a lil easier lol….In all seriousness, my experience at Happy Hyundai was a pleasant one

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great service by Tony !

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Nick Youngblood always helps me when I bring my Kona in. Thanks for the great service. Will be back.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I purchased a new Santa Cruz from Happy Hyundai. I was very pleased with the service. Jake Juric is the guy you want to see. He made sure I got the truck I wanted. Awesome Job Happy Hyundai

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great people to work with. Highly recommend coming Back to this location. My salesman was Luis #1

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Service was Magnificent! My Service appointment was at 7:15 am sharp! I figured if I got an early appointment, I would not have to wait for hours. Well unfortunately for me I was 15 mins late because I overslept. Despite being tremendously late to my standard, I called and they said no problem I pulled into the garage no wait! They have comfy seats snacks and coffee while you wait along with tv. They are very kind and respectful people. I had 4 services if I’m not mistaken with 3 completed. I was still in and out in 2 hours. They let me know ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Customer service is excellent, when I pull in, service staff is right by my door, haven’t have that kind of service anywhere else

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The rep in the service department was extremely helpful, Roger! It was quicker than he even estimated. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Service was friendly.. fast.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I visited this particular Hyundai deal shop in 2017 by a new car at that time. Purchasing the vehicle and whenever I needed to come for maintenance, I felt as if the talked very chauvinistic to me as a woman and especially a woman of color. Hence I vowed never to visit this Hyundai again I even went out of my way for maintenance to a different dealership. The customer care team online was very persistent so i decided to give it a try. From the moment I walked in the door and met with the sales associate Courtney he gave ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Professional, friendly, and on time. I know the work was completely and correctly, which I am grateful for, and the current end to end process is solid. Marcelo even remembered me, and we laughed about how we enjoy our happy places away from work.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Quick service and very courteous

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Richard was great everyone is professional and helpful

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Christian was very professional and handled my business in an appropriate manner. He made me feel like a client and not just a customer and there is a difference you know. I would to work with him going forward. I plan to bring my car back for the break service he recommended. Thanks Christian for taking good care of me. Angela West

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Marcelo DeLa Osa, was very nice and explained what is to be done.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I worked with Roger this time and had to get some major things done. I was very happy with my service and the way he worked with me for this visit.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Jiovanni was a great help with my choosing the right car for me. He patiently explained everything I needed to know and even though it was time for home to go home he stayed until the sale and insurance process was completed. Jiovanni went above and beyond. I would give him 10 stars.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very great experience, the representative Michael was nice and very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Mr Roger Sertuche to very good care of me explain what would be done and what would be needed did so it's such a reasonable amount of time. Even though I didn't have an appointment and I could tell it was very busy

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Good experience all around. Eric took care of us in every way. Ask for Eric King if you want first class service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

This was my first time having to have my vehicle serviced and Vince was great he made the process smooth and easy I’d definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great communication. Friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Vince offered great customer service and helped me understand the different maintenance services my car can have.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Jose Alvarado and Dalila Dedic go above and beyond and they both displayed commitment and professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Friendly staff and quick processing… No sales gimmicks or tactics.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

By far the best experience @ Happy Hyundai today! Courtney was the best, treated me as customer should be treated his knowledge in car sales is impeccable! His customer service is Top tier! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Eric King was not only helpful from the beginning, he and his manager were amazing. I am so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very happy with the purchase of my Kona and the service received so far. Definitely recommend to friends and family

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

FANTASTIC SERVICE! We are VERY happy with our Hyundai, reliable, style, and built to last. How can you go wrong with a 120k mile warranty? Unlimited car washes for life, yes they have some amazing offers here, I want to give a big thank you to Eric for getting us out in ours

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Julian provided excellent customer service as did Ed and Chris in the 10+ years I have owned this automobile

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Friendly staff with personality. Professional with a sense of humor! Very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The service here at Happy Hyundai in my opinion was definitely top tier, thank you Tony for being a great salesman, helped with my exact needs when purchasing my vehicle and answered all my questions thoroughly. The customer service made me feel welcomed and compelled to do business fairly. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Happy Hyundai in Oak Lawn was an excellent experience, Tony Garcia is an amazing salesman, attentive and knowledgeable and answered all my questions concerning the Tucson limited, I drove off the lot a happy man. Thanks to all the excellent employees there and the finance director was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jose A was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very polite and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Marco was the best ! Great customer service and & overall good with keeping me informed due to having 4 maintenance repairs . Thanks brother!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Hi my name is noble I go there to get my sonata fix happy Hyundai people make you feel part of the family the employees and workers are friendly and professional they lesson to you and they will work with you to put you in a car that you want my sale's person was jovanni munoz he was great he cared for my needs good job happy Hyundai keep up the good work he put me in the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Jose was great. Top notch service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service professionalism courteousness and a warm, friendly attitude from everyone I interacted with left me with an overwhelming positive feeling. I dealt with Vince who always had my best interest at heart. My car was slipping into reverse when in drive and the brakes went out. Even though they were swamped he managed to fit me in as opposed to Family Hyundai who gave me a day 11 days in the future. He laid out the work that would be done and kept me fully informed. He arranged for Greg to take me home. Greg was outgoing, very friendly, mannerly and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) José and Emanuel were excellent. They helped us with our exchange and thanks to them we have a new car! I recommend them for your car purchase (Original) José y Emanuel fueron excelentes. Nos echaron la mano en nuestro intercambio y gracias a ellos tenemos un carro nuevo! Los recomiendo para su compra de auto

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Marcolo was wonderful. He Preview the services that my car needed and he went over what exactly they were going to do. He also let me know about upcoming maintenance that I should do and exactly what it was. He was professional yet so we relatable.Its reps like him that keep me coming back to Happy Hyundai

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Jose was excellent and patient. See him for your next Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Excellent service. I would definitely refer others to Happy Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

My fiancé and I went in to buy a new car, Jose worked with us through all the little bumps. He is truly and genuinely a good guy who helps you out. Once you buy a car he checks in on you if you need any help or have any questions. If I have to buy another car I will be using Jose. It was my most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had and this has been my 3rd purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great experience everyone was very professional, and it was way quicker than I thought! I love my new Elantra

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Edward was great to work with and so helpful. The 2 hour wait was a bit long for just an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I leased a car, did the test drive, paperwork and brought the car home, Luis Cavazos is a great salesman, I'm happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Great employees and great service! Everyone took great care of my car and I appreciated that. We were able to find out what the issue was finally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

It was a good experience throughout the process of buying a new vehicle. The salesman Issac was very helpful and friendly, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I went to look for a new Tucson or Sonata; Courtney, my sales guy, knew his products and listened to what I wanted. Dee, the GM, worked-up a great deal - presented it - and we shook hands very quickly. The "back office" - Jorge and Emily - handled things professionally, as well. All together, a 4 hour experience including three test drives. Felt like this dealership was straight-forward with no games or hidden stuff. I would definitely recommend Happy Hyundai to folks looking at a dependable, reasonably-priced car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

The dealership was easy to work with and very attentive. They listened and were willing to accommodate my needs. Very easy process all the way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

they are very knowleged about cars, and helpher with all the question, this was my third car that I have from them and I will go back again, they are very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

On November 7th 2019 I had a scheduled appointment and was greeted by Ed . He was very helpful even though he was the only one working in the service at the time . Excellent service will return .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Our salesperson, Isaac, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone worked with us to get the car we wanted for a price we could afford. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review